Please Note: All reviews are simply copied from Yelp and other sources as they appear.

9/12/2018 

I found Paver Sealing Vegas on Yelp and Scott was the first to respond with a quote (within minutes). I must say that Scott is extremely professional and very customer oriented; my request truly mattered to him. I scheduled, rescheduled and rescheduled a 3rd time (delayed 3 times!), and he worked me in each and every time. I was reliant on getting pavers replaced with the builder's contractors and they kept delaying me, so I had to delay the sealing of my pavers. We are a new build here in Inspirada. I can't tell you how many compliments and inquiries I have had ever since Scott sealed them. With all the construction, sun and dust, our pavers were looking pretty washed out and had white streaking going on. After a detailed process, Scott turned our driveway, walkway and backyard patio into a beautiful, rich look...even better than when they were first installed. He will explain the process and goes over any questions you may have. He went the extra mile to get additional certification and will give you a very good price. This process/seal will not last just a year, but 3-5 years even. Now, this is a real deal. Can't tell you how happy we are with our pavers now!

8/09/2018 

Pavers look amazing, and all in one day. Just have to look across the street to my neighbors and see the wow factor. Neighbors, and even the UPS guy stopped and asked for a business card. No middle man and therefore, a very fair price. Other companies wanted to charge me $300-$400 more.

7/25/2018 

Scott did amazing things with my pavers. Took them from dull to wow.  The old owner of the house put something on these that couldn't be reversed. But Scott got them back to new. Can't say the same for the stamped concrete though. Scott couldn't get this to where we wanted it.  He still deserves the 4 stars though. 

6/20/2018
 

I found Paver Seal Vegas on Yelp. 

Scott was great to work with. His prices were very reasonable and he did an amazing job on sealing my pavers. 
There was one spot that needed a touch up. Scott had not problem coming back to my house and touching it up. I highly recommend Paver Sealing Vegas. I almost attempted to do this myself and I am very happy I paid to get it done.

6/17/2018
 

I found Paver Sealing Vegas on Yelp when looking to get our pavers cleaned and sealed.  Scott came out the same day I called to give us an estimate.  He even offers a military and firefighter discount!  Scott does the estimates and all the work himself.  Very reasonable price for the quality of work!  We couldn't be happier with how they turned out!!!  They SERIOUSLY look better now than when they were installed!!!  Our investment is now cleaned, sealed, and protected for the next five years because of the supreme quality of sealer Scott uses!!!  I'm so happy I made that call...you'll be glad, too!

6/13/2018
 

Several months ago Paver Sealing Vegas came to my place to clean and seal my brick driveway. My home was brand new. And the brick pavers looked stained. This company came out and made them look great! I will use them again! Thank you!!

4/16/2018
 

PSV did a wonderful job on the front and back of my house.  They did a lot of work and my wife said they were pleasant to deal with face-to-face.  They had a military discount as well.  Ultimately - for the chemicals, labor, and expertise - it was well worth it.  Check them out Vegas!

3/21/2018
 

Overall great quality and experience.

Bubs and I bought a house and were looking to epoxy the garage floor before moving in. Step one was getting the floor pressure washed. Scott was very knowledgeable on epoxy flooring, so he was able to fully wash and prep the garage for us. He even did an etch (acid wash) to ensure the epoxy would stick. Very calm and cool demeanor. He gave us an initial quote of $100 to wash the garage, then last min we decided we wanted to add on having the driveway sealed as well. Scott was willing an able to accommodate our requests. Unfortunately, his pressure washer had some unforseen technical difficulties. Instead of trying to reschedule, he ran down to Home Depot and rented one to finish the job. Bubs threw Scott ANOTHER curve ball and asked him toward the end of the job if he could seal the pavers in the backyard as well. With an upbeat positive attitude, he said that he was more than happy to do it even though daylight was wearing thin. Luckily everything worked out and he got it done quickly and thoroughly with just enough light left. Scott mentioned at the end that if there were any spots we thought he missed, or had an issue with that we could call him and he would show up to seal them no problem. This guy went above and beyond and we would highly recommend him to others. Our driveway looks amazing and now all our neighbors are jealous and asking us who we used so they can hire him too. Pics to follow once it's fully cured!

2/9/2018
 

Scott has been great. I had someone do an absolute scam job on me. I need to remove the job this individual did on my driveway. Scott has been very helpful with advice on removal and helped ease my stress during this whole process. I would trust Scott with any job. Very honest and trustworthy. Thank you.

01-30-2018   scot did an excellent job. Very professional and up front. The 2200 + square foot job is perfect. We were very skeptical as many companies subcontract out to various

unqualified people, especially in Vegas. This is what he specializes in. Very satisfied with his work and the way he communicates. I highly recommend this company (Scott). He even followed up with us weeks afterward just to see if there were any problems/issues with the job. I’m not related nor do I work for this company. My write up is true and accurate. Thanks, SD

01-16-2018  Scott was awesome. Very easy to work with. Great communication throughout the entire process. Very flexible with my schedule. Pavers look new again. Highly recommend his service. Professional from start to finish. Love having the five year piece of mind. Thanks Scott!

 01-10-2018.  A Great job. Cleaned, re sanded and sealed . Had my pool deck done at the end of summer and my driveway done in January . Took the time to repair some pavers that had sunken down over time and replace a couple that had been cracked without me asking and no extra charge . Stands behind his product . Great work !

 Customer Service, Timeliness, Quality

 Scott is very professional

 Scott was very nice to work with! Lucky for us when
Scott came to check things out, he had nothing schedule
for the day and was hired on the spot! My pavers look AWESOME!!!

 Recently had my backyard and my drive way cleaned and sealed
due to an HOA complaint. Not only did they clean both and
seal both but they guarantee their work. The guy was nice
and explained my concerns were valid and he could address
them without any problems. I would recommend to anyone needing
pavers or concrete cleaned and/or sealed.

 2/14/2017

I found this company on the web.  I was hesitant because not many reviews but the photos looked great.  I called and spoke with Scott.  He was way cool and came to my house the next day for a free estimate.  Scott was very knowledgeable about sealing and protecting my pavers.  I had my pavers put in 4 years ago and they were looking very dull.  Scott gave me a price to seal my backyard pavers and it was a good price!  I asked Scott when he could start and offered a deposit.  Scott told my wife and I , No need for a deposit and he would be back in 2 days.  I have to say Scott was on time reassured my wife and I about his product amd work.  After Scott finished my backyard pavers looked amazing! It really made my yard pop! It glistens like if they were just sprayed by water.  Scott was way cool amd even gave me some product to scrub a stain on my water bowls.  Way down to earth guy and would recommend him definelty!

Thanks Scott for making my backyard look Bad A$$! I know my family and I will enjoy sitting by the pool on our new patio furniture ! 

Scott told me, he has done over 800 homes in Las Vegas but no one ever writes a review. I feel this is a disservice for hardworking people, especially the ones who really provide a good service !

 9/18/2015

Scott the owner sealed my pavers in September, 2015. I would highly recommend him. He was professional from start to finish. He was on time, reasonable and totally fair with his pricing.  Thanks for an excellent job.

 7/2/2016

My wife found this site by goggling pavers and sealing for Las Vegas. We called the business and Scott introduced himself. He came out to our house and gave us a fair and reasonable bid on the job we wanted done. We ended up choosing Paver Sealing Vegas over another bid we ended up getting. Scott was prompt, professional, and provided us with everything we agreed upon. The finished job is amazing. There's a bit of over spray on the landscaping rocks, but Scott took care to not over spray onto the house at all. The finished job is much better than I imagined and we give Paver Sealing Vegas high marks with all he did. Awesome job and thanks Scott.

10/20/2015

I called to have my backyard pavers sealed and cleaned. Scott came out, explained what I needed to fit my requests and why. He talked to me like a person and showed me what I'd be getting. The end result was so much better than I expected. I waited a bit to post a review to see if I'd have any flaking, peeling or discoloration. Nope all as perfect four months later as the day it was done. He takes pride in his work, and that's rare anymore.

Tony O.

 

 Las Vegas, NV

2/11/2015

Recently had my backyard and my drive way cleaned and sealed due to an HOA complaint. Not only did they clean both and seal both but they guarantee their work. The guy was nice and explained my concerns were valid and he could address them without any problems. I would recommend to anyone needing pavers or concrete cleaned and/or sealed.

Alicia A.

 

 Las Vegas, NV

 1/29/2015

Recently contacted by the company to see how I was doing with my paver sealing service. I had one small complaint but pretty sure it was more my dogs fault than theirs. They came out and went ahead and fixed it without any extra charge. They also explained that it was due to letting my dog out on the pavers before the recommended cure time. I knew I did this, but to be honest it was cold and late and I didn't feel like putting him on a leash and putting my child in a stroller to take them out to the bathroom. The guy was super helpful and I will go out of his way to ensure you're happy. Ask for SCOTT!!!

Monika M.

 

 Las Vegas, NV

 1/29/2015

Got my backyard and pool area done. The people who came out were very nice but most importantly they got SEVERAL stains in my backyard concrete out and sealed it to prevent any other issues. They also made it so that the stained smell from our pets urine stains were completely gone. NO MORE SMELLS!!! It was amazing... I will use these guys for any place I ever move or need cleaned or sealed. Even brought them to my place of work for a quote as well. I would love to spread the word about this honest and kind company.

Allie P.

 

 Henderson, NV

9/10/2014

They made my backyard go from dull and starting to have weeds and mold with the standing water. Then they made my backyard look fun and no longer dull and boring. They also took the time to clean my front driveway. 

They were very nice men who came and did it. Including moved some of my heavier furniture for me.

Sam T.

 

Paver Sealing Samples

Better Business Bureau Accredited

Better Business Bureau Accredited
Better Business Bureau Accredited
Accredited by the Southern Nevada Better Business Bureau.
Senior and Military Discount
Typically a 10% Discount applies to most jobs.

Contact Us

Paver Sealing Vegas
Las Vegas NV
tel
(702)-701-0388
email
info@paversealingvegas.com
FREE
Always FREE ESTIMATES
Legal
NV Lic# NV20171147076 Liability Insured